Missing partner


Have you ever opened the drawer to find your socks only to realize you can’t find the other one?
It has happened to me and everyone else. Funny enough the colored ones with prints who you’d think you can spot a mile away are the ones missing their partner.Well no need to worry. Now there is a website dedicated to lonely socks.


You heard me. A website about lonely socks. Here you can find all sorts of socks people have lost the other half of.

I have come to the conclusion that there just a website about absolutely everything! I spent about 20 minutes today at a website that is dedicated to film things explode in a microwave. Cake foam is one disgusting thing to look at in that state.Please if anyone has meaningless websites that you enjoy or come upon, don’t hesitate in sending it my way.


Pages like these make me want to make up a meaningless website just to see if I get any hits. But then again I do have this blog.

1 Comment

  1. mspennylane said,

    October 11, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    Hehe that is a meaningless website!


Leave a Reply

