How do you start a bank?

<font size=”2″>
And how fast can you screw it over?
I want 700 billion dollars. For some reason Bill Gates doesn’t seem all too big and bad anymore. I know this problem affects a lot of people. Although I’m yet to meet any of them. Most of the people I know don’t have loads of stocks in the market and are able to pay their mortgage. I can just imagine one of those really rich people, “Oh darn I lost 5 millions. Now I only have 576 millions left.”
<BR>
Why is Bush so in a hurry to get that cash approved? Doesn’t it seem so sudden? Give economist 5 miutes to really think this through. It’s like going to war with Iraq “See ,hehe, we gotta go now,hehe.Surprise em . come up right behind ’em they wont know what hit ’em hehe.”
I hate it when everyone rushes things.
<BR>
Speaking of rushing things. I want to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. But Sarah Palin is a ditz. Sorry, big ditz. I’m surprised Katie Couric didn’t roll her eyes and slapped her so hard that a fly might pity her. Snl did a great job imitating the interview. From what I saw it wasn’t much different from the original interview.
<BR>
If I wasn’t so lazy I’d make some sort of sign calling my country crooks and idiots. But I’m not that motivated. I can’t wait for all of this to finish. I miss Caley Anthony on the news.

</font>

4 Comments

  1. micAh! said,

    September 30, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    “I miss Caley Anthony on the news” lol wow… I feel you though.. all the news comprises of these day is the gas shortage in GA, TENN, and NW NC, economy, and ike fallout…

  2. FiFO said,

    October 4, 2008 at 4:12 pm

    I agree with you with the $700bn figure. But as you know, Bush’s term is already coming to an end, and well go figure why he is rushing to get all the money to “save” the financial market. Same thing happened in Mexico a while back with former president Raul Salinas de Gortari, demanded a large sum of money, and then he left office.. nobody got “saved” and where is the money??

    What these people should do is give the 700bn to the us citizens to save ourselves and our businesses from going bankrupt. Because here we are saving the big guys, and us small people are struggling to remain alive, yet we still have to go on and help the people who actually got us in bad debt.

    but oh well. God bless us.

  3. Gigi said,

    October 4, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    that’s exactly what I was thinking! The whole time i’m thinking this guy is going to somehow run with our money. What about our future ? we are going to have to live with this debt throughout our whole lives. when you’re little you expect that the government will have itself together when you need them to be. But now it’s more like oh well I guess my kids might have it good then. I think that even in the best efforts that the newly elected presidents might have, this debt is going to be above their heads for a LONG time.

  4. panchito said,

    October 5, 2008 at 5:17 am

    I hope you don’t mind I quoted you in this entry on my blog to further comment. You have an interesting blog, check mine out.

    FiFO


Leave a Reply

