It’s on bitches!


The debate that is of course.


Tonight, Barack Obama will tear John McCain a new asshole. Well that’s what we can see from the previews of this fall’s greatest season premiere of “General hospital: The road to the Whitehouse is bloody”.
Will you watch? I think I’m going to have to watch . I’m sure there isn’t going to be anything on besides that. Even my mom’s soap opera is canceled. Besides that way I have something to tell you guys right off. If it’s too late I’ll do it in the morning , I’m sure my audience can wait.


On a side note , I’m starting to notice a problem. I’m using the word “bitches” a lot.I should stop that. That’s not very journalism student of me to say that. But it is a sort of silly dream of mine to go on tv and curse just so they can bleep it out.

Let me know who you think will do best on tonight’s debate and how many of you are still waiting for Hillary Clinton to come on stage and rip both their balls off.

1 Comment

  1. Tommy Mitchell said,

    September 27, 2008 at 12:00 am

    “I dont mean bitches in the disrespectful way grandpa”-Riley………lol anywho i digress, i will def forego my night of Seinfeld and Boondocks reruns and tune in, where you goin to school at if you dnt mind my asking………oh and beeeeeeeeeeeeep for your constant use of Bs


Leave a Reply

