Is it me….


…or is Bush really hard to listen to without your mind thinking he’s saying something stupid?
Is it all those comedy shows that have made him look like a supreme idiot or is he really that dumb? Either case I can’t take anything he says seriously. Last night he was talking about the economy but I couldn’t but think that maybe he doesn’t exactly understand what he’s saying.


I wish they’d talk about something else. Seriously, I didn’t have any stocks in those companies that perished. Why should the government bail them out. And have you heard under the circumstances they’ll accept the help? Long and complicated. It’s almost like me saying “I’m starving but I will not eat anything that isn’t top top meat and brought in from India. Hurry up I’m starving!”


Bush is the bank’s bitch.


Speaking of bitches. I was seeing Elizabeth:The golden age. It’s a movie about Queen Elizabeth the first. She has this friend , a lady of the court. So her friend ends up sleepy with the guy Elizabeth has the hots for. When Claire Danes ( Queen Elizabeth) finds out she starts beating up the girl and tells her “my bitches wear my collar.” Reference that she wasn’t suppose to sleep with anyone without the Queen’s permission. Now I just loved that part! Here is the whitest chick ever playing the part of a Queen beating this girl up tell her how she’s her bitch and does what she wants her to do. Man that was gangsta! I was waiting for her to pull a gun and pop her. Unexpectedly the best movie scene so far.

3 Comments

  1. Tommy Mitchell said,

    September 25, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    Way to digress from Bush lol

  2. micAh! said,

    September 25, 2008 at 11:23 pm

    “my bitches wear my collar” classic!!! LMAO

  3. Gigi said,

    September 25, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    Micha-I’m telling you , I’d see that movie all over again just to hear her say that! thnx for stopping by

    Tommy- Bush is such a character. It’s like they can make a drug filled roadtrip comedy out of him solely.


Leave a Reply

