Tanorexic


I was talking to my friend who had confessed me to be involuntarily tanorexic. See , he didn’t want to be tanned. But because of his line of work he was always out in the sun. Now I know what some of you might be thinking, free tan! He’s so lucky, I wish I was him. Well no. Not everyone desires to look like they were put in the oven 450 degrees for 15 minutes. I personally don’t even find it attractive. I rather hang out with an albino than to walk around with someone who resembles a certain orange vegetable.


See I’m what you might call “sun allergic”. I’m naturally tanned, and I don’t like it when I step outside for 15 minutes and I have sandal marks on my feet. I live in a very hot place where I avoid being in the blazing sun out all cost. See for those of you who don’t know, a tan is a sign your skin is sort of cooking. So if you’re burned , stick a fork in , YOU’RE READY TO GO !


And what’s these guys ??

Guido in action

Guido in action


Try to spot the “Guido”.
Guido: An idiot that is easily spotted by his popped coller , spiked hair, his Ralph Lauren shirt two sizes too small ( most likely in pink),and general state of being a dumb ass


That’s all folks! Beware of tans , pale can be sexy too!

2 Comments

  1. Mike said,

    September 22, 2008 at 2:18 pm

    thanks for the visit. This post totally reminded me of this picture.

  2. Tommy Mitchell said,

    September 23, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    damn son looks like an oompa up there………hey i thanked you and CK on my blog check it out………


Leave a Reply

