A bigger come back than Britney Spears…


Miss me?


Of course you do! Well I’m back and I bring with me a new theme. To be truthful to my audience I have been very nonchalant on the news lately. It’s been the same crap for a little more over than a week and I just got lazy. Another thing is that I got sick of my theme. I wanted to change the header but I didn’t want to design it myself and my friends who could do it have fallen below the radar. So I just changed the whole thing all together.


But to keep with the theme of this blog entry and back to the craziness that is my blog, guess who else has made a come back?


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart


He’s coming out with a new album called “Classical Chronicles: The white stuff on my face isn’t makeup anymore”.
OK, he’s not coming out with a new album , BUT they did find a brand new sheet of music belonging to him.Lying in French museum was an 18th century unknown musical sketch handwritten by Mozart himself. All it’s missing is the harmony and instrumentation but all in all its a very important find. It will be auctioned off for approximately 100,000. They should hand that over to Timbaland and watch Mozart come alive again in a duet with Justin.


Moving on, did you know that the world could have ended last week? Well, it’s kinda true. Depends how superstitious you are. I won’t go into too much detail but offer a comprehensive link with all the details. Here , you can read up on the “Big bang machine” The deal is , scientist have been building this machine that will recreate the big bang explosion that supposedly created the universe. It took them 14 years and whole lot of money and now they’ve finished it. Here’s the catch , there was a small possibility it would have created blackhole and thus killing us all. Scary huh? We’re not out of the woods , the machine is set to go into full power coming October so who knows what might happen. I have a lot of questions and conflicts with myself. First of all, 14 years in the making and NOWWWWW we hear about this?! Black hole ,dying ,black hole dying. I wonder if that happened we would notice it. Sort of like being sucked into some Piccasso painting. Our ears would be in our mouths and we would have two noses. Scary.


Well , all in all , I’m back bitches.

5 Comments

  1. Tommy Mitchell said,

    September 19, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    you were MIA word to paper planes i thought you’re bloggin days were donezo lol glad to see you join us

  2. Gigi said,

    September 20, 2008 at 1:08 am

    thanks tommy! I really apreciate it.

  3. Emely said,

    September 20, 2008 at 2:03 am

    Finally!!! I mean, when i log in, the first thing i do is check cnn, facebook and ur blog, so u can imagine how bored i was the past few days!

  4. keepitcomintoney said,

    September 22, 2008 at 12:49 am

    Yeah…How about you never do that again…I keep coming back to see if Obama finally hit that McCain…LOL!!! And yeah news has been the same for the last few weeks.

  5. Gigi said,

    September 22, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    Thanks for your support m and court!


Leave a Reply

