My new bestfriend


Sorry that I haven’t written anything in a few days but I have a really good reason for it.
I’ve downloaded a new toolbar from stumbleupon.com . I found this toolbar off another blog that said as a warning that it might be addicting and boy was it. I can spend all day clicking the stumble button. I call it the momentary cure for my ever lasting boredom. When you download the toolbar it asks what type of things interest you, I selected photography and humor among other things. After that you click on the button that says Stumble, and it will show you a random site from the pre-selected category. It’s the best thing since sliced bread. There are also thumbs up and thumbs down buttons so you can save the sites you like and never see the ones you didn’t. I gave a thumbs up for my own blog, hey you need to put yourself out there. Try it TRY IT TRY it. It’s definitely worth it. Bellow are some of the pictures I picked up that really amazed me. Enjoy!

Is it me or does he seem exceptional pissed off at Bush in this picture



This is a very smart way for the Americans to express their hate concern of Bush to the French



If you can’t see the bum sign well it says:
Help me – I am a disabled Clone war vet. Need $$$ to build Death Star.
Hell If I saw a bum like that on the streets I’d give him money for just being creative.



This is just plain creepy. CREEPY. I mean what executive pedophile approved this?!

2 Comments

  1. coffeegopher said,

    August 8, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Love the Death Star bum sign. I just bought a photo this weekend in Central Park. I don’t usually buy stuff like that, but it was too funny to pass up. There was a bum on a park bench holding a sign that said, “Ninjas killed my family. Need money for kung fu lessons.”

  2. Gigi said,

    August 9, 2008 at 12:26 am

    lol that is hilarious! the picture was worth buying then. I feel like printing this one and putting it on my desk to inyect humour now and again


Leave a Reply

