Proof I’m not the only one annoyed by Billy Maze


I have longed asked myself , “is it me but isn’t that guy from oxyclean annoying?”
Billy Maze is like politics these days. No matter where you go he’s on t.v yelling selling something.

And what a way to sell.But I must give him credit I almost bought oxyclean once.
I practically heard him in wal-mart screaming “THAT’S THE POWER OF OXYCLEAN ” . I quickly put it down and bought tide.

Enjoy this video I found on youtube. Proof that Billy Maze is the guy to imitate.*

*note: rhyme not intended.


5 Comments

  1. James said,

    August 21, 2008 at 7:51 pm

    Billy Maze is truly annoying!!!!! His constant yelling forces me to change the channel whenever he is on. Glad I’m not the only one thinking like this.

  2. Gigi said,

    August 21, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Nope you’re not alone. My parents find him annoying and my mom doesn’t even speak english lol.

  3. Ronnie Monday said,

    September 14, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    id like to cutt the motherfuckers head offff
    and see if OXYCLEAN would ridd the stain!!!!!!! THATS THE MOST ANOYING MOTHERFUCKER THAT EVER DRAWED A BREATH OF AIR!!! I change chennels EVERY TIME that motherless BASTERD comes on the channel!!!!!! and dread to hear his voice the next time he appears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN HIMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!

  4. James said,

    October 14, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    I don’t understand why this idiot has to yell all the time either. I agree he is extremely ANNOYING!!!!!!! When he comes on, I quickly change the channel.

  5. marlene mcdonald said,

    February 4, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    i love billy maze,,,he makes me,,convinced to buy his product,,,he sounds so sincere,,,if he isn’t that GREAT? why is he on so many comercials???????? he is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!marlene,,,from pa.


Leave a Reply

