Read this before you pick on a Chinese kid

When I first read this I thought these were the same kids as the marijuana stint. But alas no, these kids are all the way from China. Now these cute little bundles ( I assume they’re cute) just 14 years of age were convicted to 3 years in prison for arm robbery. The robbery took place in a jewelry store where the kid bandits wore masks and caps while threatening the staff with knives. The loot included stolen necklaces, bracelets and pendants valued in almost 200,000$US.

 

Hate me for this but I feel like I’m reading a Ninja anime story. Mask ? Knives? Chinese? Small people with big guts? To make matters worse one of the kids was an apprentice of a master goldsmith who had been previously sentenced to 7 years in prison. Key word: MASTER. They can make a comic book out of this. It’s like crouching tiger hidden dragon. Only in the movie the girl stole a sword. Same story different versions. I wonder if they kicked some ass? High kicking while screaming “HHHHAAAA YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!”

 

I’m going to look at Chinese kids differently now. I use to think they were cute. My sister in law looks Chinese , I might need to keep in an eye on her too. You never know , it could be part of her “plan”. I don’t know if the reporter wanted to seal this story making it seem like China was a child criminal mecca but it says at the bottom that there was rumored to be a 9 year old girl, let me say that again, a 9 year old girl , who traveled to China’s mainland to collect heroin and bring it back in her rucksack for a drug trafficker.

And American kids feel all dangerous when they download music illegally. Wake up America , China has balls. I’m thinking we’re getting a downsized version of Tae-kwon-doe. I don’t feel easy with this. I can’t trust someone who might pretend to be asleep while talking to me. We need to send them copies of Mr.Roger’s neighborhood. That way while they’re sitting there watching Mr.Roger take his socks off, we can practice karate alone. Heads up China we’re about to open a can of whop ass.

Seriously ,they’re using kids for criminal purposes. Criminals are getting lazy these days. A round of Red bull anyone?

1 Comment

  1. Ragnar said,

    July 28, 2008 at 11:27 pm

    I doubt that the way they acted has anything to do with them being chinese, hell theres a whole lot of them (around 1 billion) and you can’t expect every single one of them to be sane now can you?


Leave a Reply

