Crossword challenge.

I have a new goal. Aside from learning another language and a couple of sign language signs , I will now dedicate myself to doing crosswords. I like the ones in msnbc because you can click a “solve the letter” button to help you practice. I don’t know how this is helpful to my persona but it sure does make me feel smarter. If anyone knows any crosswords for dummies it would be very helpful. I’m curious to know if anyone else plays these , are you any good? what’s the key to filling in the right word? For example I got “Next to china” . I filled in Russia but alas it was taiwan . same amount of letters. Practice practice practice right? I’d love to hear some feedback!

Leave a Reply

